New Arrangements: Southampton Safeguarding Children Partnership

Alice Coombs <alice.coombs@nolimitshelp.org.uk>; Alison Foster <alison.foster@nolimitshelp.org.uk>; Alison Jones <alison.jones@hampshire.pnn.police.uk>; AMHP Team <AMHPTeam@southampton.gov.uk>; Annie Jenkins <annie.jenkins@solent.nhs.uk>; Antony Heselton <Antony.Heselton@scas.nhs.uk>; AS ASCC <ASASCC@southampton.gov.uk>; AS Hospital Discharge <ASHospitalDischarge@southampton.gov.uk>; Astrid Vaswani <astrid@thornhillbc.org.uk>; Bridget Denney <bridget.denney@southampton-city.ac.uk>; Quality & Safeguarding Team (ICU) <qs@southampton.gov.uk>; Caroline Tiza <Caroline.Tiza@sotonrc.org.uk>; Catherine Garton <catherine.garton@nolimitshelp.org.uk>; CF Childcare Development Workers <CFChildcareDevelopmentWorkers@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Jigsaw <CFJigsaw@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Adoption <CFAdoption@southampton.gov.uk>; CF BRS <CFBRS@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Business Support All <CFBusinessSupportAll@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Children’s Resource Service <CFChildrensResourceService@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Contact Scheme <CFContactScheme@southampton.gov.uk>; CF CPC Chairs <CFCPCChairs@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Directorate Management Support <CFDirectorateManagementSupport@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Early Help 5-19 EWO Team <CFEarlyHelpEWOTeam@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Early Help 5-19 Team 2 (Central) <CFEarlyHelp5-19Team2Central@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Early Help Team 1 (West) <CFEarlyHelpTeam1West@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Early Help Team 3 (East) <CFEarlyHelpTeam3East@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Early Years & Childcare Team <CFEarlyYears&ChildcareTeam@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Early Years Advisory Teachers <CFEarlyYearsAdvisoryTeachers@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Edge of Care <CFEdgeofCare@southampton.gov.uk>; CF EP’s (Educational Psychologists) <CFEPsEducationalPsychologists@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Family & Friends <CFFamily&Friends@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Fostering <CFFostering@southampton.gov.uk>; CF IRO’s <CFIRO’s@southampton.gov.uk>; CF LAC <CFLAC@southampton.gov.uk>; CF PACT 1 <CFPACT1@southampton.gov.uk>; CF PACT 2 <CFPACT2@southampton.gov.uk>; CF PACT 3 <CFPACT3@southampton.gov.uk>; CF PACT 4 <CFPACT4@southampton.gov.uk>; CF PACT 5 <CFPACT5@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Pact 6 <CFPact6@southampton.gov.uk>; CF PACT FEWS <soscfca0@southampton.gov.uk>; CF PACT Team Standards Co-Ordinators <SOSCFTS0@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Pathways <Pathways@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Portage <CFPortage@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Quality Assurance <CFQualityAssurance@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Salsa <CFSalsa@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Send 0 – 25 <CFSend0-25@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Social Work Managers <CFSocialWorkManagers@southampton.gov.uk>; CF Specialist Assessment Team <CFSpecialistAssessmentTeam@southampton.gov.uk>; CF STA <CFSTA@southampton.gov.uk>; CF YOS <CFYOS@southampton.gov.uk>; Charlie Perrin <charlie.perrin@hampshire.pnn.police.uk>; CIS Central <CIS.Central@southampton.gov.uk>; CIS East <CIS.East@southampton.gov.uk>; CIS West <CIS.West@southampton.gov.uk>; Claire Deegan <Claire.deegan@newcrosshealthcare.com>; Claire Roberts <claire.roberts@ageuksouthampton.org.uk>; Claire Yarnall – PA to Ali Robins <Claire.yarnall@nhs.net>; Newman, Clare <Clare.Newman@southampton.gov.uk>; Craig Dibdin <craig.dibdin.27483@hampshire.pnn.police.uk>; David Winter <david.winter@hampshire.pnn.police.uk>; Ashbolt-Smith, Davina <d.ashbolt@vermontschool.co.uk>; Debbie Burns (debbieburns@youthoptions.co.uk) <debbieburns@youthoptions.co.uk>; Debbie Figg <Debbie.figg@solent.nhs.uk>; Debbie McGregor <debbie.mcgregor@nhs.net>; Devyanee Bele <db@isvr.soton.ac.uk>; Donna Stafford <donna.stafford@uhs.nhs.uk>; Emma Hale <emma.hale@hampshire.pnn.police.uk>; Emma Shaw <eshaw@solentmind.org.uk>; Felicity Whitlam <felicity.whitlam@solent.nhs.uk>; Georgina Joyce <georgina.joyce@twosaints.org.uk>; Gill Spratt <Gill.Spratt@nolimitshelp.org.uk>; Gittins, Andrew <Andrew.gittins1@nhs.net>; Gurjit Sonchhatla <Gurjit.Sonchhatla@homegroup.org.uk>; Hambidge, Tanya <Tanya.Hambidge@southampton.gov.uk>; Hannah Summers <hannahlsummers75@gmail.com>; Hannah-Holes, Jacqueline <Jacqueline.Hannah-Holes@southampton.gov.uk>; Harvey, Natalie <Natalie.Harvey@southampton.gov.uk>; Helen Mason <helen.mason@southampton-city.ac.uk>; Jo Ash <j.ash@southamptonvs.org.uk>; James McCombe <James.McCombe@nolimitshelp.org.uk>; Jeanette Deadman <jeanettedeadman@safefamiliesforchildren.com>; Jill Oxford – Admin <Jill.Oxford@southernhealth.nhs.uk>; Joanna Armitage <Joanna.Armitage@regard.co.uk>; Halsey, Jolene <jolene.halsey@newlandsprimary.co.uk>; Jules Furniss <jules.furniss@polygon.southampton.sch.uk>; Julie Dennis <julie.dennis@hampshire.pnn.police.uk>; Julie Shanley <J.Shanley@medaille-trust.org.uk>; Juno Hollyhock (junohollyhock@roseroad.org.uk) <junohollyhock@roseroad.org.uk>; Karen Allen <Karen.allen@si.jetrust.org>; Karen Davies <kdavies2@nhs.net>; Karen Dawkins <karen.dawkins@oasismayfield.org>; Karen Grove <Karen.Grove@freemantleschool.co.uk>; Karen Mcgarthy <Karen.Mcgarthy@uhs.nhs.uk>; Elsmore, Katherine <katherine.elsmore@nhs.net>; Makin, Keith <keith.makin2@btinternet.com>; Kerry Franklin <kerry.franklin@nolimitshelp.org.uk>; Kerry Mathieson <Kerry.mathieson@nhs.net>; Khaiba, Monica <Monica.Khaiba@southampton.gov.uk>; Khakoo, Sacha <Sacha.Khakoo@southampton.gov.uk>; Kim Brooks <kim.brooks@nhs.net>; Lara Jordan <Lara.Jordan@oasissholing.org>; Laura Harman <laura.harman@autismhamsphire.org.uk>; Laura Sherman <lsherman@saintsfc.co.uk>; Lauren Viney <Laurenviney@interservefls.gse.gov.uk>; Learning Development <Learning.Development@southampton.gov.uk>; Learning Disability Team <LearningDisabilityTeam@southampton.gov.uk>; Lianda Bennett <Lianda.bennett@nhs.net>; Lindsay Cutler – <Lindsay.Cutler@solent.nhs.uk>; Lise Marron <capablecreatures@capablecreatures.org>; Louise Hopwood <louise.hopwood@sailorschildren.org.uk>; LSCB – MAIN BOARD MEETING LIST <IMCEAMAPIPDL-Unknown@southampton.gov.uk>; Lyn Zammit <Lyn.Zammit@cs.jetrust.org>; Macklin, Jo <Jo.Macklin@southampton.gov.uk>; ‘Margaret Geary’ <margaretgeary2@gmail.com>; Margaret Sainsbury <msainsbury@saintsfc.co.uk>; Maria Carrick <maria.carrick@hampshire.pnn.police.uk>; Mark Edwards <m.edwards12@nhs.net>; Mark Gunn <mark.gunn@probation.gsi.gov.uk>; Reed, Kristy <head@masonmoorprimary.co.uk>; Megan Pitt <megan@aldertrust.org.uk>; Members <Members@southampton.gov.uk>; Michele Edwards <michele.edwards@southampton-city.ac.uk>; Miriam Makraki <Miriammakraki50@hotmail.gr>; Natalie Hamblen <natalie.hamblen@hampshire.pnn.police.uk>; Natasha Manuel <natasha.manuel@nolimitshelp.org.uk>; Naz Jones <nazjones@nhs.net>; Nicci King <Nicci.king@sotonrc.org.uk>; Nicola Vincent <nicola.vincent@fairways.co.uk>; Old Fire Station Surgery <c.blunden@nhs.net>; Paul Vaswani <paul@thornhillbc.org.uk>; Paul, Sharon <Sharon.Paul@southampton.gov.uk>; PPD Review Team <ppd.review.team@hampshire.pnn.police.uk>; Rachel Maguire <rachelmaguire@nhs.net>; Rebecca Brown <rebecca.brown@doctors.org.uk>; Rhona Bray <rhona.bray@autismhampshire.org.uk>; Rifhat Tariq <rifhattariq@hotmail.com>; Robert Templeton <robert.templeton@wellstreets.org>; Robinson, Emily <Emily.Robinson@southampton.gov.uk>; Ruby Brewer <Ruby.Brewer@fairways.co>; Rupert Rowbotham <rupert.rowbotham@nstheatres.co.uk>; Ruth Attfield <ruth.attfield@hampshire.pnn.police.uk>; Safeguarding and Mental Health Service <SafeguardingandMentalHealthService@southampton.gov.uk>; Safeguarding and Service Quality Team <safeguarding.servicequalityteam@southampton.gov.uk>; Sandra Bryan <sandra.bryan1@nhs.net>; Satty Basra <satty.basra@solent.nhs.uk>; SCAS <safeguarding@scas.nhs.uk>; Schools All Deputy Heads <SchoolsAllDeputyHeads@southampton.gov.uk>; Schools All Heads <SchoolsAllHeads@southampton.gov.uk>; Selby, Tina <Tina.Selby@southampton.gov.uk>; Sian Gill <sian.gill@solent.nhs.uk>; Sian Griffiths <Sian.Griffiths@homegroup.org.uk>; Simone Hardy <simone.hardy@southampton-city.ac.uk>; Steve Bollon – Saints Foundation <sbollon@saintsfoundation.co.uk>; stuart.barton@hampshire.pnn.police.uk; Stubbington, Julie <Julie.Stubbington@southampton.gov.uk>; Sukhdev Rathore <sukhdev.rathore@barnardos.org.uk>; Tamale, Emily <Emily.Tamale@southampton.gov.uk>; Thiara, Parmjit <Parmjit.Thiara@southampton.gov.uk>; Tina Fullbrook (TinaFullbrook@roseroad.org.uk) <TinaFullbrook@roseroad.org.uk>; Selby, Tina <Tina.Selby@southampton.gov.uk>; Tracey Black <Tracey.Black@justice.gov.uk>; Tracy Whale <Tracy.Whale@uhs.nhs.uk>; Wainwright, Lyn <Lyn.Wainwright@southampton.gov.uk>
Subject: New Arrangements: Southampton Safeguarding Children Partnership

 

Dear all

 

Southampton’s safeguarding partners have agreed that the local partnership for safeguarding children in the city will change from the current Southampton Local Safeguarding Children Board (LSCB) to Southampton Safeguarding Children Partnership (SSCP). To complement this local arrangement the safeguarding partners in Southampton have joined forces with our neighbouring authorities to form a Hampshire and Isle of Wight, Portsmouth and Southampton safeguarding children partnership arrangement known as ‘HIPS’ (replacing 4LSCB) to enable larger scale strategic development of partnership working beyond the our city boundaries to improve our ability to influence practice and positive outcomes for children across local borders. In addition the current support team name / roles will change to Safeguarding Partnerships Team and a new website will be developed – we will keep you posted on these changes.

 

For the details of this new arrangement and the timescales for this being implemented, please see this link http://southamptonlscb.co.uk/key-documents/

Abuse, Children, Community