Useful Links

Volunteering

Volunteering

NVCOhttps://www.ncvo.org.uk/
V Inspiredwww.vinspired.com/
Volunteering Matters www.volunteeringmatters.org.uk
Timebankwww.timebank.org.uk

 

Funding

Funding

Small Grant GuideSmall Grant Guide - 2017
 Crowdfunding PosterCrowdfunding Poster
 Fundraising LeafletFundraising Leaflet
 Charity CommissionCharity Commission
 Good FinanceGood Finance

 

Training / Learning
Local Websites
 
Southampton City Councilwww.southampton.gov.uk
Southampton City CCGhttp://www.southamptoncityccg.nhs.uk/
Southampton Healthy Livinghttps://www.southamptonhealthyliving.org.uk/
Southampton Sustainability Forumwww.southampton-sustainability.org
 Healthwatch Southampton http://www.healthwatchsouthampton.co.uk/
 Southern Health NHS Foundation Trust http://www.southernhealth.nhs.uk/
Age Concern Southamptonwww.ageconcernsouthampton.org.uk
University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trusthttp://www.uhs.nhs.uk
Invest in Southamptonwww.invest-in-southampton.co.uk
Sea City Musuemhttps://seacitymuseum.co.uk/
Local Councils for Voluntary Service (CVS)

Other Councils for Voluntary Service (CVS) in Hants and the IoW

Hampshire CVS Networkhttps://www.hampshirecvs.org.uk/
Basingstoke Voluntary Actionhttps://www.bvaction.org.uk/
Action Hampshirehttps://actionhampshire.org/
Community First, New Forestwww.cfnf.org.uk
One Community (Eastleigh)www.1community.org.uk
Action Farehamhttp://www.actionfareham.org.uk/
Gosport Voluntary Actionwww.gva.org.uk
Hart Voluntary Actionwww.hartvolaction.org.uk
Havant Council of Community Servicewww.havantccs.org.uk
Community Action Isle of Wighthttp://www.communityactionisleofwight.org.uk/
Rushmoor Voluntary Serviceswww.rvs.org.uk
Test Valley Community Serviceswww.tvcs.org.uk
Community Firsthttps://www.cfirst.org.uk/
Equal Opportunities
Equal Opportunities
Equality and Human Rights Commission https://equalityhumanrights.com/en
National Government

Government Websites

Charity Commission www.charity-commission.gov.uk
Disclosure and Barring Service www.crb.gov.uk
Companies House www.companieshouse.gov.uk
Direct Gov www.direct.gov.uk/Homepage/fs/en
European Union https://europa.eu/european-union/index_en
Home Office www.homeoffice.gov.uk
National and Regional Umbrella Organisations

National and Regional Umbrella Organisations

Localityhttp://locality.org.uk/
Advising Communitieshttps://advisingcommunities.uk/
NAVCA (National Association Voluntary & Community Action)www.navca.org.uk
NCVO (National Council for Voluntary Organisations)www.ncvo-vol.org.uk
National Blood Servicewww.blood.co.uk