Loading Events

« All Events

Making Southampton a Child Friendly City through Restorative Practice (Level 3)

September 25 @ 9:15 am - 4:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on June 27, 2019 at 9:15am

One event on June 28, 2019 at 9:15am

One event on July 23, 2019 at 9:15am

One event on July 24, 2019 at 9:15am

One event on July 25, 2019 at 9:15am

One event on September 24, 2019 at 9:15am

One event on September 25, 2019 at 9:15am

One event on September 26, 2019 at 9:15am

One event on December 2, 2019 at 9:15am

One event on December 3, 2019 at 9:15am

One event on December 4, 2019 at 9:15am

Restorative Practice champions will play an integral role in Southampton’s ambition to become a child friendly city. This accredited 3 day course explores restorative practice and how to facilitate Restorative Practice Conferences.

It also considers the role of the champion – developing, reflecting, championing and challenging our way of being and holding those courageous conversations.

Please note you need to attend all three days that are run consecutively. Places are limited so please ensure you are able to attend before booking.

Dates for 3 day sessions:

  • Wednesday 26 June, Thursday 27 June, Friday 28 June 9.15am to 4pm
  • Tuesday 23 July, Wednesday 24 July, Thursday 25 July 9.15am to 4pm
  • Tuesday 24 September, Wednesday 25 September, Thursday 26 September 9.15am to 4pm
  • Monday 2 December, Tuesday 3 December, Wednesday 4 December 9.15am to 4pm

Please click here for further course details

To book: Please email learning.development@southampton.gov.uk or click this link

Please note if you are not a Southampton City Council employee you will need to supply the following details –
Name, Job Title, Work Telephone number, Work email, Work Address inc post code.

Details

Date:
September 25
Time:
9:15 am - 4:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Southampton, United Kingdom